Espousing feminimity

you talk at me, you tell me, describe me, despise me
you’re flaccid, I need antacid you churn my tummy,
Make me green

I find you ineffectual and anti-intellectual
insipid and perpetual muddy brown bilge you are identical
callously you find me twee, you need a power, which can only be
Male and muscular you see
you don’t espouse the power, FEMINIMITY

Mix me up a palette of cultural support
and I’ll forgive you, talk you up and promise to amour thee
Give me grist, I’ll save us both from being miffed
and give me a ship,
We’ll set sail upon the seas of dreams
our world our culture politically affirmed

Leave a Reply

