Crossdressing women

In the late 70’s, early 80’s my Mum started wearing trousers, ugly brown things imo 😮 (as if I am allowed an opinion huh?),  She was clearly quite giddy and expected acceptance, and it was clearly a positive thing in her mind (I have never told her I thought them ugly).

So if I now wear a dress will my Mum afford me the same courtesy? Will she be happy to walk around with me? Will she be proud of me?

Would I even subject my Mum to that experience?

No. Why?

because if a woman wears trousers that is her right, to have freedom to do that.

If a man wears a dress he is a “crossdresser”, a pervert, a joke figure.

Equality is the last thing women want.

Leave a Reply

